Places I want to go

I would love to go everywhere but my top two places are Paris and Mexico. I would love to go to both of these places because they are both so beautiful. I love both of these places for different reasons. The one that I would rather go to is Paris because I think it would just be a little different and it would be a really fun vacation even though it is a little expensive. My second is Mexico and it is not that far behind Paris because it would be just as fun to go to with my family. I would just love to go both places. I hope you enjoy my blog, thank you.

The place I have wanted to go forever is Paris. I want to go there because it is so pretty and I would really love to see the Eiffel Tower. My friend is actually from Paris and when she showed me pictures it was literally the most beautiful place that I have ever seen. I would also love to go there because I want to try all the different kinds of foods that they have. One last reason I would love to go to Paris is because I just want to see how different it is from our country. Such as all the different types of clothing that they were or even the different types of houses that they might live . These are some reasons why I would like to go to Paris.

Paris - Eiffel Tower and Seine at NightCreative Commons License

Daxis via Compfight

Another place that I would really love to go is Mexico. One reason I would love to go to Mexico is also because it’s beautiful with the sandy beaches and also some areas of Mexico have very beautiful homes. Another reason is that I would love to try all the different types of food that they have. I mean chipotle is amazing but I think the food is probably better there. One last reason I would like to go to Mexico is to see what types of different clothes they were and also what type of thing they do in their everyday life. These are some reasons I would like to go to Mexico.

'Catching the Pipeline', Mexico, Puerto Escondido

Chris Ford via Compfight

Thank You for reading my blog!!!

I really hope that you will comment and tell me what you liked about my blog and what you think I might be able to fix. I also think it would help you if you didn’t know a lot about these to places to check out the hyperlinks that are in the first paragraph.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *